Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
bitternepreschool

Useful information

 

Inset days

There will be 5 Inset days during 2021-2022 academic year: these are subject to change

There will be posted here once agreed

  Friday 22nd October 2021  Staff training
  Friday 17th December 2021  Children's Christmas parties 
  Friday 18th February 2022  Staff training  
 Friday 27th May 2022  Staff training  
 Friday 22nd July 2022  Graduation

 

 Extra Bank Holiday - Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - The preschool will be closed 

 

For Term dates please click here

 

 

                              -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

COVID19

Restrictions have now been lifted

We will continue to follow the governments guidelines.

What parents and carers need to know about early years providers, schools and colleges during COVID-19 - GOV.UK (www.gov.uk)

Please note we can change our procedure for Covid-19 at any point.

Please click here for more information

 

 

Upcoming Dates ....  

  • Preschool INSET Day - Friday 27th May
  • Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
  • Preschool back open - Monday 6th June 
  • Last Day of term - Thursday 21st July 
  • Preschool INSET Day - Friday 22nd July 
  • Graduation - Friday 22nd July 
  • Summer Holidays - Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September

Quick Links

Get in touch with us

If you would like to know more and find
out just what makes our Pre-school
so unique, arrange a visit and book
your place, contact us now.